Featured Speakers:

Gary L. Blank

President, IEEE-USA

Gregory D. Winfree

Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Transportation;

Administrator, USDOT Research and Innovative Technology Administration (RITA)

Xiaojing Wang

Chairman, China ITS Industry Alliance;

Vice Chairman, ITS China;

Founder and Director, China National ITS Center;

Chief Engineer, Research Institute of Highway, Chinese Ministry of Transport

Ken Leonard

Director, U.S. Department of Transportation (USDOT) Intelligent Transportation Systems Joint Program Office (ITS JPO)

Karen Bartleson

President, IEEE Standards Association

Paul Nikolich

Chair, IEEE 802 LAN/MAN Standards Committee;

IEEE Fellow

Jane Lappin

Chair, TRB Standing Committee on Intelligent Transportation Systems

Mike Schagrin

President, Schagrin Consulting International;

Former Program Manager, Connected Vehicle Safety & Automation, USDOT ITS Joint Program Office

Reinhard Pfliegl

Managing Director, Austrian Association for Alternative Propulsion Systems (A3PS);

General Chair, 2012 ITS World Congress

Lee Stogner

Chair, IEEE Transportation Electrification Initiative;

Chair, Carolinas' Engineering Cluster;

President, Vincula Group

More speakers are being finally confirmed. Please keep revisiting this growing list.